Picture Name Subject Email Website
Mack, Jamie Kindergarten mackj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Heinonen, Kristy First Grade heinonenk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Kariainen, Kristen Second Grade kariainenk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Perkins, Jayci Second Grade

perkinsj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Kentala, Marissa Third Grade kentalam@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Meneguzzo, Carrie Fourth Grade meneguzzoc@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Class Weebly Site
Butler, Kevin Fifth Grade butlerk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Viola, Emily Sixth Grade violae@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Johnson, Amy Music

johnsona@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Juopperi, Dan Physical Education juopperid@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Raasio, Andrea Special Education raasioa@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Peltier, Kim Elementary Computers / Social Studies peltierk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Mrs. Peltier's Webpage