Picture Name Subject Email Website
Babcock, Jade Art

babcockj@dbschools.us

Follow us on Instagram!
Collick, Shawn-Felix 7-12 Special Education, English

collicks@dbschools.us

Hoekstra, Samantha Spanish

hoekstras@dbschools.us

Johnson, Amy Music

johnsona@dbschools.us

Juopperi, Dan Physical Education

juopperid@dbschools.us

Laurn, Chelsea Math and Science

lysnec@dbschools.us

Lucca, Adam Middle/High School Special Education

luccaa@dbschools.us

Moilanen, Sara Science

moilanens@dbschools.us

Mrs. Moilanen's Class Site
O'Connor, William Computers, Math

oconnorw@dbschools.us

Peltier, Kim MS Social Studies, Elem. Computers

peltierk@dbschools.us

Mrs. Peltier's Webpage
Pionk, Alex HS Social Studies

pionka@dbschools.us

Rautio, Mary English / Psychology

rautiom@dbschools.us

Rowe, Robert Wood Shop

rower@dbschools.us

Zimmer, Matt Math / Physics

zimmerm@dbschools.us

Class Google Site