Picture Name Subject Email Website
Bausano, Danielle Administrative Assistant

bausanod@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Gilles, Cindy Custodian

gillesc@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Haapala, Aaron Bus Driver
Ham, Karen Administrative Assistant

andersonk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Junkin, Dale Bus Driver
Kinnunen, Tyler Business Manager

tkinnunen@copperisd.org

Klutts, Judy Food Service kluttsj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Lamanen, Rae Paraprofessional lamanenr@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Lanouette, Terry Custodian

lanouettet@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

LaRoux, Robert Food Service

larouxr@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Nordmark, Brian Head Custodian / Bus Driver

nordmarkb@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Olson, Gabe Paraprofessional

olsong@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Strand, Jennifer Library strandj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Tervo, Rick Transportation Bus Driver
Wuebben, Stefanie Paraprofessional

wuebbens@dollarbay.k12.mi.us