Picture Name Subject Email Website
Ham, Karen Administrative Assistant andersonk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Messner, Marcy Food Service messnerm@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Strand, Jennifer Library strandj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Lamanen, Rae Paraprofessional lamanenr@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Wuebben, Stefanie Paraprofessional

wuebbens@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Olson, Gabe Paraprofessional

olsong@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Torkelson, Sarah Paraprofessional

torkelsons@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Tervo, Rick Bus Driver
Nordmark, Brian Head Custodian / Bus Driver

nordmarkb@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Gilles, Cindy Custodian

gillesc@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Lanouette, Terry Custodian

lanouettet@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Haapala, Aaron Bus Driver
Junkin, Dale Bus Driver
Kinnunen, Tyler Business Manager

tkinnunen@copperisd.org

Mattila, Laura Administrative Assistant

mattilal@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

LaRoux, Robert Food Service

laroux4@dollarbay.k12.mi.us