Picture Name Subject Email Website
Ham, Karen Administrative Assistant andersonk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Ziemnick, Karen Business Office ziemnickk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Messner, Marcy Food Service and Transportation Director messnerm@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Strand, Jennifer Library strandj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Lamanen, Rae Paraprofessional lamanenr@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Laplander, Katie Paraprofessional laplanderk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Wuebben, Stefanie Paraprofessional

wuebbens@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Olson, Gabe Paraprofessional

olsong@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Torkelson, Sarah Paraprofessional

linvilled@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Marcol, Carole Cafeteria marcolc@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Nordmark, Brian Head Custodian / Bus Driver
Goudge, Cindy Custodian
Lanouette, Terry Custodian
Johnson, Chuck Bus Driver
Junkin, Dale Bus Driver