Picture Name Subject Email Website
Ham, Karen Administrative Assistant andersonk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Ziemnick, Karen Business Office ziemnickk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Messner, Marcy Food Service and Transportation Director messnerm@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Strand, Jennifer Library strandj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Lamanen, Rae Paraprofessional lamanenr@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Rhoades, Karen Paraprofessional Long Term Sub

rhoadesk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Wuebben, Stefanie Paraprofessional

wuebbens@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Olson, Gabe Paraprofessional

olsong@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Torkelson, Sarah Paraprofessional

torkelsons@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Marcol, Carole Cafeteria marcolc@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Nordmark, Brian Head Custodian / Bus Driver

nordmarkb@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Goudge, Cindy Custodian

gillesc@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Lanouette, Terry Custodian

lanouettet@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Johnson, Chuck Bus Driver
Junkin, Dale Bus Driver