Picture Name Subject Email Website
Christina Norland Principal / Superintendent norlandc@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Ham, Karen Administrative Assistant andersonk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Messner, Marcy Food Service messnerm@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Kentala, Jesse English / Guidance Counseling kentalaj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Class Google Site
Kinnunen, Tyler Business Manager

tkinnunen@copperisd.org

Mattila, Laura Administrative Assistant

mattilal@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Holmstrom, Ted Special Education, Athletic Director

holmstromt@dollarbay.k12.mi.us