Picture Name Subject Email Website
Mack, Jamie Kindergarten mackj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Freeman, Wendy Kindergarten

freemanw@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Heinonen, Kristy First Grade heinonenk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Kariainen, Kristen Second Grade kariainenk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Kentala, Marissa Third Grade / Art kentalam@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Meneguzzo, Carrie Fourth Grade meneguzzoc@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Class Weebly Site
Butler, Kevin Fifth Grade butlerk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Viola, Emily 6th Grade violae@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Strieter, Robb Music strieterr@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Juopperi, Dan PE juopperid@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Raasio, Andrea Special Education raasioa@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Peltier, Kim Social Studies Science 3, Elem. Computers peltierk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Mrs. Peltier's Webpage