Picture Name Subject Email Website
Babcock, Jade Art / Spanish babcockj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Follow us on Instagram!
Butler, Jenny-Meade Math / Science butlerj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Hill, Cathy Social Science / Math hillc@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Juopperi, Dan PE juopperid@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Kentala, Jesse English / Guidance Counseling kentalaj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Class Google Site
Goldsworthy, Mike Industrial Arts goldsworthym@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Moilanen, Sara Science moilanens@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Mrs. Moilanen's Class Site
O'Connor, William Computers oconnorw@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Peltier, Kim Social Studies Science 3, Elem. Computers peltierk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Mrs. Peltier's Webpage
Rautio, Mary English / Psychology rautiom@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Strand, Jennifer Library strandj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Zimmer, Matt Math / Physics zimmerm@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Class Google Site
Raasio, Andrea Special Education raasioa@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Strieter, Robb Music strieterr@dollarbay.k12.mi.us