Picture Name Subject Email Website
Babcock, Jade Art / Spanish babcockj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Follow us on Instagram!
Butler, Jenny-Meade Math / Science butlerj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Hill, Cathy Social Science / Math hillc@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Irizarry, Brian Spanish

irizarryb@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Johnson, Amy Music

johnsona@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Juopperi, Dan Physical Education juopperid@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Kentala, Jesse English / Guidance Counseling kentalaj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Class Google Site
Moilanen, Sara Science moilanens@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Mrs. Moilanen's Class Site
O'Connor, William Computers oconnorw@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Peltier, Kim Elementary Computers/MS Social Studies peltierk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Mrs. Peltier's Webpage
Perkins, Jayci Third Grade, MS/HS Special Education

perkinsj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Raasio, Andrea Special Education raasioa@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Rautio, Mary English / Psychology rautiom@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Rowe, Robert Wood Shop rower@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Zimmer, Matt Math / Physics zimmerm@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Class Google Site